Search


  


The Toughest Loaders,
For over 100 Years!


Control Packages

Complete Installation
Commissioning Assistance
Custom Designs
Abrasion-resistant Chutes?
1/2 Day Installation
Rep Locator

With successful truck, railcar and barge loader installations in place throughout North America, DYNATEK is currently seeking Independent Sales Representatives for many parts of the USA and Canada to help take its business and customer support to the next level. If you’re currently calling on manufacturers and engineering firms in any of the industries listed below and would like to look closer at the revenue potential DYNATEK could offer you, e-mail or call Gary Kuehneman at (262) 370-4524.

Industries Served
Grain Ethanol Chemical Processing Mineral Processing Fertilizer Plastics Power Steel

Territory:  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, & Eastern Pennsylvania

Industries:  All, except Agriculture



Penn Quip, Inc.
Tom Brittain
Muncy, PA Office:  570.279.6126
Muncy, PA Fax:  570.546.3459
E-Mail:  htbpq@windstream.net
Web URL: www.pennquip.com

Steve Hilliard
Amber, PA Office:  215.646.3331
Amber, PA Fax:  215.646.1213
E-Mail:  pennquip@comcast.net
Web URL: www.pennquip.com

Jonathan Leach
Amber, PA Office:  215.646.3337
E-Mail:  jon@pennquip.com
Web URL: www.pennquip.com


Territory:  Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, South Carolian, North Carolina, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and the Canadian Provinces east of and including, Ontario

Industries:  Agriculture Only



Hankinson Marketing, LLC

Tim Hankinson
Phone:  724-979-2373
Fax:      724.965.1465
E-mail: thankinson@hankinsonmarketing.com
Web URL: www.hankinsonmarketing.com

Zach Hancock
Phone:  724-977-2266
Fax:      724.965.1465

E-mail: zhankinson@hankinsonmarketing.com

Web URL: www.hankinsonmarketing.com


 Territory:  Georgia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, E. Tennessee & Virginia

Industries:  All except Agriculture & Grain


Web URLwww.mcschroeder.com

For Virginia & E. Tennessee
Luther Lawson  804.334.1591
E-mail: luther@mcschroeder.com

For. S. Carolina & Georgia
Karl Dearnley 704.301.1443
E-mail: karl@mcschroeder.com
 
For N. Carolina
Allen Hauser  704.301.1443
E-mail: allen@mcschroeder.com
 

 


Territory:  Iowa, Kansas, Missouri & Nebraska

Industries:  All



Web URL: www.wdpatterson.com

North Kansas City, MO Office (Main): 
Tel:      816.842.2790
Fax:      816.842.5380

Jeff Roumph               jeffr@wdpatterson.com
Wendel Patterson      wendelp@wdpatterson.com
Ruth Goodno             ruthg@wdpatterson.com
Mike King                  mikek@wdpatterson.com           

Newton, KS Office:
Tel:    316.283.7171
Fax:    816.842.5380

Tracy Eustace
            tracye@wdpatterson.com



Territory:  Florida

Industries:  All except Agriculture & Grain



Dunedin, FL
Office Tel:         727.787.5013
Office Fax:        727.415.1865

Mark Bober    soequip@aol.com


Territory:  Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma & Texas

Industries:  All




Web URL:  www.thetennant.com

Houston, TX Office:
Tel:                  800.568.7516 or 713.627.8330
Office Fax:      713.627.2805

Warren Hall
               
warren@thetennant.com
Rey Gonzales            rey@thetennant.com
"Big Mike" Raczka    
bigmike@thetennant.com
Allen Rogers              allen@thetennant.com

Dallas - Ft Worth, TX Office:
Tel:                214.951.0184

Bob Knoedler            bob@thetennant.com
Andy Wolfinger          andy@thetennant.com

Baton Rouge, LA Office:
Tel:                225.296.0290


Territory:  West Virginia, Northern Ohio, & Western Pennsylvania

Industries:  All


 

 
Web URL: www.hareza.com

McMurray, PA Office:
Tel:                 724.942.4966
Office Fax:      724.941.5799



Joe Hareza                joe@hareza.com
Walt Le Munyon        walt@hareza.com

Dave Meyer               dave@hareza.com

Laura Meszaros        laura@hareza.com
Nancy Bower            office@hareza.com